Varsity Volleyball

Varsity Volleyball

2018-2019 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Friday, August 24, 2018 Friends (S) Away 5:30
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Patriot Playday John Carroll 9-12
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 St. Timothy's (S) Away 5:30
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Green St. Academy (S) Home 5:30
Friday, September 07, 2018 *Mercy Home 5:30
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 FCA Home 5:30
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Maryvale Home 5:30
Friday, September 14, 2018 *St. Vincent Pallotti Away 5:30
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 *Bryn Mawr Away 5:00
Friday, September 21, 2018 *St. Frances Home 4:15
Monday, September 24, 2018 Bard School Away 4:15
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 *IND Away 5:30
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 *Chapelgate Away 5:30
Friday, October 05, 2018 *St. John's Home 5:30
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 *Mt. Carmel Home 5:30
Friday, October 12, 2018 *Roland Park Away 5:30
Monday, October 15, 2018 McDonogh Away 5:30
Friday, October 19, 2018 IAAM First Round TBA TBA
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 IAAM Quarter Finals TBA TBA
Thursday, October 25, 2018 IAAM Semifinals TBA TBA
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Championships TBA TBA

Ms. Nicole Niedzwicki `04

Head Coach

Mr. Greg Trzcinski

Assistant Coach