Junior Varsity Basketball

2017-2018 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Maryvale (S) Home 4:00 pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 St. Mary's Away 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Mercy (S) Home 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Glenelg CS Away 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Mt. DeSales Away 4:00 pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 Oldfields Home 4:00 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 Garrison Forest Away 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Beth Tfiloh Home 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Indian Creek Away 4:00 pm
Friday, January 05, 2018 Park School Home 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Bryn Mawr Away 5:30 pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 Key School Home 4:00 pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 Beth Tfiloh Away 4:15 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Key School Away 5:30 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 AACS Home 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Park School Away 4:15 pm
Friday, February 02, 2018 Garrison Forest Home 4:00 pm

Head Coach- Scott Torbeck

Asst. Coach- Kaitie Ratych '09

For game day information, call 410.732.6200 ext. 294.