Calendar

November 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday, November 01

PM Liturgy Schedule

Formal Uniform- All Saints’ Day Liturgy

1:15 PM

Financial Aid On-Line Applications Begin

Honors Music Recital

6:30 - 8:30 pm

Thursday, November 02

Gold Day

Junior Retreat

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

VPA Boosters’ Club Meeting

6:30 PM

Friday, November 03

Green Day

1st Quarter Ends

Saturday, November 04

STEAM Day

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

SAT Date

Sunday, November 05

5K Run/Walk

8:00 AM

Monday, November 06

Gold Day

Adopt-A-Family Begins

Powder Puff Game

3:30 PM

Tuesday, November 07

Green Block Day

Winter Sports Tryouts

It’s Academic- NDP

Wednesday, November 08

Gold Block Day

Academic Council

2:45 PM

Thursday, November 09

Green Day

Senior Panoramic Photo

1:05 PM

Friday, November 10

Gold Day

VPA Fall Drama

Saturday, November 11

VPA Fall Drama

7:00

Sunday, November 12
Monday, November 13

Mothers’ Club Meeting

6:30 P.M

Green Day

Tuesday, November 14

Gold Day

Board Meeting

4:30 PM

Wednesday, November 15

Special Schedule

Formal Uniform- Junior Ring Liturgy

12:50 PM

Boosters’ Club Meeting

6:30 PM

Thursday, November 16

Green Day

Fathers’ Club Meeting

6:30 PM

Friday, November 17

Gold Day

Miracle on Edison Highway Annual Gala

6:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, November 18
Sunday, November 19
Monday, November 20 Today

Green Day

Tuesday, November 21

Alumnae Guest Bartending Social

Special Schedule

Formal Uniform- Grandparents’ Day for Grade 9 and Grade 12

9:00 AM

Thanksgiving Prayer Service for all grades

10:30 AM

Dismissal Following Prayer Service

Wednesday, November 22

School Closed

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24

Festival of Trees

Saturday, November 25

Festival of Trees

Sunday, November 26

Festival of Trees

Monday, November 27

School Reopens

Gold Day

Tuesday, November 28

Green Block Day

Wednesday, November 29

Gold Block Day

Thursday, November 30

Green PM Event

Student Council Spirit Day #3

Hall Decorating

1:30 PM