Varsity Volleyball

Coaches

Ms. Nicole Niedzwicki '04
Head Coach

Ms. Ginger Ernest
Assistant Coach

Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Patriot Playday John Carroll 9-12
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 AACS (S) Away 5:15
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Friends (S) Away 4:00
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Beth Tfiloh (S) Away 5:30
Thursday, September 05, 2019 *St. John's Away 5:15
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 *IND Home 5:15
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Glenelg Country Away 5:15
Friday, September 13, 2019 McDonogh Home 5:15
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 *Roland Park Home 5:15
Thursday, September 19, 2019 *Mt. Carmel Away 5:15
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 *Indian Creek Away 5:15
Thursday, September 26, 2019 *Chapelgate Home 5:15
Monday, September 30, 2019 City Away 5:15
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 *Bryn Mawr Home 5:15
Thursday, October 03, 2019 *St. Mary's Away 5:15
Thursday, October 10, 2019 *Mercy Away 5:15
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 *Pallotti Home 5:15
Friday, October 18, 2019 IAAM First Round TBA TBA
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 IAAM Quarter Finals TBA TBA
Thursday, October 24, 2019 IAAM Semifinals TBA TBA
Saturday, October 26, 2019 IAAM Championship TBA TBA

* Denotes Conference Game

This site made manifest by B Creative Group using Manifesto software.