Varsity Softball

Coaches

Mr. Derrick Adams
Head Coach
 
Mrs. Sue Goldbeck
Assistant Coach
 
Mr. Rashaad Johnson
Assistant Coach 
 
Mr. Dennis Martinez
Assistant Coach

Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Playday Sparrows Point 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Broadneck (S) Away 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 *St. Vincent Pallotti Away 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 FCA (S) Away 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 *Roland Park Away 4:00 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 *Bryn Mawr Away 4:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020 *Chapelgate Home 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2020 *AACS Home 4:00 PM
Friday, April 03, 2020 *St. Paul's Away 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 *Mt. Carmel Home 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Cavalier Classic TBA TBA  
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 *Mercy 10th Ave 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 John Carroll Away 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 *St. John's Away 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 *NDP Away 4:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020 *Maryvale Home 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 IAAM 1st Round TBA TBA
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 IAAM 2nd Round TBA TBA
Thursday, May 07, 2020 IAAM Semifinals TBA TBA
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 IAAM Championships Bachman Sports Complex 4:00 PM

*Denotes Conference Games

Directions to Patterson Park, Fields 7 and 8 (Home Field)

From the South

  • 895 through Harbor Tunnel
  • Take O'Donnell Street exit.
  • Make a right, west onto O'Donnell Street.
  • Make a right onto Linwood Avenue.
  • Proceed approximately six blocks to Eastern Avenue.
  • Make a left onto Eastern Avenue.
  • Fields will be on your right.

From the North

  • 83 South until it ends in the city.
  • Continue straight until Eastern Avenue.
  • Make a left onto Eastern Avenue.
  • Fields are on your left.

Fields #7 and #8 are located near the intersection of S. Linwood Ave and Eastern Ave.

This site made manifest by B Creative Group using Manifesto software.